Bachelor of Aerospace System

Programme Advisory Committee

ME7 Yap Soon Haw Timonthy Head, Air Engineering and Logistics Department
Republic of Singapore Air Force
Mr Yip Hin Meng Vice President, Compliance & Sepcial Projects
ST Engineering Aerospace
Mr Chung Khiok Beng Stephen Vice President, Technical Training
Singapore Technologies Aerospace Pte Ltd
Dr Tan Jiak Kwang Founder
JK Research & Training
Mr Tan Kwang Leng Daniel Lecturer, Aerospace Electronics
Temasek Polytechnic

Last Updated: 18 September 2019